Atac Solutions Limited
Registered name: ATAC SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Part of Crh Plc groupAtac Solutions Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2022 show net assets of £1.7m and 43 employees.
Atac Solutions Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2022 showed net assets of £1.7m and 43 employees. The company is classified under “other business support service activities” and is based in Maidstone; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Maidstone, South East
- Age
- 19 yrs · since 2007
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Atac Solutions Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2022 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 43
- Net assets
- £1.7m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2021 | 31 Dec 2022 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 39 | 43 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲10.3% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £2.3m | £1.5m |
| Net assets | £940k | £1.7m |
| Fixed assets | £1.4m | £1.7m |
| Current assets | £3.9m | £3.9m |
| Debtors | £947k | £1.2m |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2023 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲76%
- Now £1.7m
- Cash at bank
- ▼36%
- Now £1.5m
- Headcount
- ▲10%
- Now 43
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲25%
- Now £1.7m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Crh Plc (registered outside the UK register)ultimate parent75–100%
- CRH (UK) Limited75–100%
- Axius Water European Holdings Limited75–100%
- Atac Solutions Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (1)
- Atac Developments LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Rentokil Initial PLCCrawley · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £6.9bn
- Profit
- £290m
- Staff
- —
- Gatwick Airport Finance PLCLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £1.1bn
- Profit
- £250m
- Staff
- —
- Quadgas Midco LimitedCoventry · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £2.5bn
- Profit
- £239m
- Staff
- 5,923
- Itv PLCLondon · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £3.5bn
- Profit
- £225m
- Staff
- —
- Compare the Market LimitedPeterborough · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £602m
- Profit
- £177m
- Staff
- 737
- Currys PLCNewark · Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £9.3bn
- Profit
- £165m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2022, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Oct 2023. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.