Insight Public Affairs Limited
Registered name: INSIGHT PUBLIC AFFAIRS LIMITED
Part of FCG Worldwide Limited groupInsight Public Affairs Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £82.3k.
Insight Public Affairs Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £82.3k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “public relations and communications activities” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 20 yrs · since 2005
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Insight Public Affairs Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £82.3k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £82.3k | £82.3k | £82.3k | £82.3k |
| Current assets | £1.5m | £1.5m | £1.5m | £1.5m |
| Debtors | £1.5m | £1.5m | £1.5m | £1.5m |
| Source | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £82.3k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- FCG Worldwide Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Four Agency Worldwide Limited75–100%
- Insight Public Affairs Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (8)
- Four Communications LimitedRev. £17.3m · Profit −£661k
- Four Marketing & Media LimitedRev. £14.7m · Profit £305k
- Four Broadgate Mainland LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Four Colman Getty LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Four Cymru Fba LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Four Health Communications LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Four Rain LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Legend Engage LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Next 15 Group PLCLondon · Public relations and communications activities
- Revenue
- £730m
- Profit
- £41m
- Staff
- 4,216
- Stella Enterprises LimitedLondon · Public relations and communications activities
- Revenue
- £47.7m
- Profit
- £8.1m
- Staff
- 14
- Powerscourt LimitedLondon · Public relations and communications activities
- Revenue
- £22.8m
- Profit
- £6.3m
- Staff
- 72
- Catherine Turner LimitedFerndown · Public relations and communications activities
- Revenue
- £16.1m
- Profit
- £4.9m
- Staff
- 83
- Mmgy Global LtdLondon · Public relations and communications activities
- Revenue
- £26.8m
- Profit
- £4m
- Staff
- 126
- DMG Partnership LimitedBicester · Public relations and communications activities
- Revenue
- £22.6m
- Profit
- £2.8m
- Staff
- 64
Sources
Latest figures from AbridgedAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.