Audiomotion Studios Limited
Registered name: AUDIOMOTION STUDIOS LIMITED
Part of Rebellion Group Ltd groupAudiomotion Studios Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Jun 2024 show net assets of -£1.9m and 10 employees.
Audiomotion Studios Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2024 showed net assets of −£1.9m and 10 employees. The company is classified under “other service activities” and is based in Oxford; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Oxford, South East
- Age
- 24 yrs · since 2002
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Audiomotion Studios Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 10
- Net assets
- −£1.9m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2022 | 30 Jun 2023 | 30 Jun 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 7 | 9 | 10 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲28.6% | ▲11.1% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £44.6k | £171k | £46.3k |
| Net assets | −£1.1m | −£1.3m | −£1.9m |
| Fixed assets | £2.6k | £115k | £52.4k |
| Current assets | £580k | £380k | £153k |
| Debtors | £96.9k | £135k | £83.1k |
| Deferred income | £17.4k | £19.5k | £19.6k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£1.9m
- Cash at bank
- ▼73%
- Now £46.3k
- Headcount
- ▲11%
- Now 10
- Deferred income
- ▲1%
- Now £19.6k
- Fixed assets
- ▼55%
- Now £52.4k
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Rebellion Group Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Rebellion Entertainment Holdings Ltd75–100%
- Audiomotion Studios Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (10)
- Astounding Props LimitedFigures not disclosed
- MC1 Productions LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Entertainment IP LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Entertainment LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Factual LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Film Studios LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Flame LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Music LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Productions LtdFigures not disclosed
- Repro 01 LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Edison Group LtdIrvine · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £98m
- Profit
- £76m
- Staff
- 13
- Perseus Bidco UK LtdCeredigion · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £97.8m
- Profit
- £31.1m
- Staff
- —
- Aviva Employment Services LimitedLondon · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £1.6bn
- Profit
- £20m
- Staff
- 19,168
- Agatha Christie LimitedLondon · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £33m
- Profit
- £15m
- Staff
- 22
- L.D. Collins & Co. LimitedLondon · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £44.1m
- Profit
- £12.5m
- Staff
- 12
- Crypto Research LtdLondon · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £14.6m
- Profit
- £9.7m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Jun 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Nov 2024. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.