NLM Limited
Registered name: NLM LIMITED
Part of Media Concierge Holdings Group Limited groupNLM Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Sep 2025 show net assets of £1.
NLM Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “media representation services” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 24 yrs · since 2002
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
NLM Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 30 Sep 2022 | 30 Sep 2023 | 30 Sep 2024 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | — |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Media Concierge Holdings Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Media Concierge (Holdings) Limited75–100%
- NLM Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (74)
- Leaflet Co Limited(The)Rev. £41.6m · Profit £851k
- Mediaforce (Representation) Digital LimitedRev. £0 · Profit £0
- Neo Media Holdings Group LimitedRev. £0 · Profit −£15
- Buildforce (London) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- David L. Clackson Organisation (Northern) Limited(The)Figures not disclosed
- Designforce (London) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Door Drop LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Door Drop Marketing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Door Drop Media LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Doordrop North East LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Doordrop North West LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Doordrop South East LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Doordrop South LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Doordrop West LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Doorway Distribution LimitedFigures not disclosed
- DSL London LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Face to Face (Events) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Fusion Media (London) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Fusion Media (U.K.) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Fusion Media Digital LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Iconic Digital LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Iconic Direct LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Iconic Magazines LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Iconic Newspapers LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Iconic U.K. LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Insert on Demand LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox Anglia LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox Borders LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox Door Drop LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox London LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox Midlands LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox North East LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox North West LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox South LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox South West LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox Ulster LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox Wales & West LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mailbox Yorkshire LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Media Concierge Digital LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Media Concierge LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Media Concierge Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mediaforce (Scotland) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mediaforce Direct LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mediaforce Magazines LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Mediaforce Manchester LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Nationwide Leaflet Distribution Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Newshare LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- NLDS LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Print Team LimitedFigures not disclosed
- S G Transport & Packaging LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- +24 more
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Feb 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.