Christchurch Restaurants Limited
Registered name: CHRISTCHURCH RESTAURANTS LIMITED
Part of Horizon Capital II GP LLP groupChristchurch Restaurants Limited does not publish its revenue or profit.
Christchurch Restaurants Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed 0 employees. The company is classified under “licensed restaurants” and is based in Christchurch; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Christchurch, South West
- Age
- 24 yrs · since 2002
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Christchurch Restaurants Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- —
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit before tax | £0 | £0 | — | — |
| Profit after tax | £0 | £0 | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | £0 | £0 | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Debtors | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Sep 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now —
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Horizon Capital II GP LLPultimate parent50–75%
- Independence Topco Limited75–100%
- Independence Holdco Limited75–100%
- Independence Midco Limited75–100%
- Independence Bidco Limited75–100%
- Boston Group Newco Limited75–100%
- Global Reach UK Holdings Limited75–100%
- Global Reach Hotels Limited75–100%
- Harbour International Limited75–100%
- Harbour Hotels Group Limited75–100%
- Christchurch Restaurants Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (13)
- Christchurch Hotels LtdRev. £10.4m · Profit £1.5m
- Salcombe Harbour Hotel LimitedRev. £5.4m · Profit £284k
- Porthminster Hotel Company LimitedRev. £4.4m · Profit £177k
- Westcliff Hall (Sidmouth) LimitedRev. £4.2m · Profit −£1.1m
- Bristol Harbour Hotel LimitedRev. £4m · Profit −£1.8m
- Padstow Harbour Hotel LimitedRev. £3.8m · Profit −£1.2m
- Chichester Harbour Hotel LimitedRev. £2.9m · Profit −£3.3m
- Fowey Harbour Hotel LimitedRev. £2.7m · Profit −£605k
- White Truffle Events LimitedRev. £223k · Profit −£15.6k
- RMH (Guildford) LimitedRev. £0 · Profit £349k
- Brighton Harbour Hotel LimitedRev. — · Profit −£150
- Estuary View LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Willow Garden (Fowey) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Hickory's (Ros) LtdAldford · Licensed restaurants
- Revenue
- £117m
- Profit
- £10.2m
- Staff
- 3,010
- The India Collection LtdLondon · Licensed restaurants
- Revenue
- £19m
- Profit
- £4.7m
- Staff
- 211
- Searcy Tansley and Company LimitedReading · Licensed restaurants
- Revenue
- £88.6m
- Profit
- £4.4m
- Staff
- —
- Thai Leisure Group LimitedYork · Licensed restaurants
- Revenue
- £31.3m
- Profit
- £3.4m
- Staff
- 615
- Pho Trading LimitedLondon · Licensed restaurants
- Revenue
- £71.1m
- Profit
- £2.7m
- Staff
- 1,087
- Permanently Unique Group LimitedManchester · Licensed restaurants
- Revenue
- £42m
- Profit
- £2.4m
- Staff
- 645
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.