Willcox Financial Limited
Registered name: WILLCOX FINANCIAL LIMITED
Part of Wealth Services Holdco Limited groupWillcox Financial Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 20 Nov 2025 show net assets of £43.7k and 4 employees.
Willcox Financial Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 20 Nov 2025 showed net assets of £43.7k and 4 employees. The company is classified under “activities auxiliary to financial intermediation” and is based in Tenby; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Tenby, Wales
- Age
- 25 yrs · since 2001
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Willcox Financial Limited’s accounts for the year to 20 Nov 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 4
- Net assets
- £43.7k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 | 20 Nov 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £35.4k | £33.4k | £71.4k | £43.7k |
| Fixed assets | £3.6k | £3.4k | £38.1k | £3.1k |
| Current assets | £90.9k | £84.3k | £109k | £86.2k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £43.7k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 4
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £3.1k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Wealth Services Holdco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Lync Wealth Holdco Limited75–100%
- Lync Wealth Management Limited75–100%
- LWM Ar Holdco Limited75–100%
- Willcox Financial Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (23)
- Acumen Investment Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Alexander Calder Financial Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Asquith Hart LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Black Lion Wealth Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bleathwood Ifa LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Carleton Financial Planning LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Corfe Wealth Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Farrmore LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gosford Financial Services LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hkifa 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- LWM Ar LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Muras Baker Jones Financial Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Oculus Wealth Management (Godalming) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Scott Financial LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Scott Fyffe Wealth Management LtdFigures not disclosed
- Scottlee Financial Planning LLPFigures not disclosed
- Spiritus Wealth LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Thomson Hayton Winkley Financial Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TKV Financial Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Trafalgar Wealth LtdFigures not disclosed
- Unividual Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Yorkshire Rose Financial Planning LtdFigures not disclosed
- Zest Financial Consultants LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 20 Nov 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.