CRJ Trustees Limited
Registered name: CRJ TRUSTEES LIMITED
Part of WBR Group Holdings Limited groupCRJ Trustees Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Aug 2025 show net assets of £2 and 3 employees.
CRJ Trustees Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Aug 2025 showed net assets of £2 and 3 employees. The company is classified under “other activities auxiliary to insurance and pension funding” and is based in Leicester; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Leicester
- Age
- 27 yrs · since 1999
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
CRJ Trustees Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Aug 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 3
- Net assets
- £2
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Aug 2022 | 31 Aug 2023 | 31 Aug 2024 | 31 Aug 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £2 | £2 | £2 | £2 |
| Net assets | £2 | £2 | £2 | £2 |
| Current assets | £2 | £2 | £2 | £2 |
| Source | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jan 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £2
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £2
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- WBR Group Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- CRJ Trustees Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (16)
- WBR Group LimitedRev. £10.2m · Profit £723k
- Bespoke Corporate Pensions LtdFigures not disclosed
- Bespoke Corporate Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Brunel Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- N M Perris & Co LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Omniphi Systems LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Romulus Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Santhouse Pensioneer Trustee Company Limited(The)Figures not disclosed
- Sealgrove Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Union Pensions Trustees (London) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- WBR Actuarial LimitedFigures not disclosed
- WBR Law LimitedFigures not disclosed
- WBR Pension Administration LimitedFigures not disclosed
- WBR Scheme Administration LimitedFigures not disclosed
- WBR Tax LimitedFigures not disclosed
- WBR Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Aug 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.