Gould Singleton Architects Limited
Registered name: GOULD SINGLETON ARCHITECTS LIMITED
Part of Geg Capital Investments Limited groupGould Singleton Architects Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £503k and 2 employees.
Gould Singleton Architects Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £503k and 2 employees. The company is classified under “other engineering activities” and is based in Halesowen; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Halesowen, West Midlands
- Age
- 31 yrs · since 1995
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Gould Singleton Architects Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £503k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Aug 2022 | 31 Aug 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £548k | £627k | £494k | £482k |
| Net assets | £264k | £280k | £288k | £503k |
| Fixed assets | £0 | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Current assets | £679k | £850k | £659k | £748k |
| Debtors | £111k | £201k | £121k | £247k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £503k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £482k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £0
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Geg Capital Investments Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Geg Investment Holdings Ltd75–100%
- Geg Capital Holdings Ltd75–100%
- Geg Capital Limited50–75%
- Bracewell Stirling Limited50–75%
- Gould Singleton Architects Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Gould Singleton LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Babcock International Group PLCLondon · Other engineering activities
- Revenue
- £5.2bn
- Profit
- £211m
- Staff
- —
- Mott Macdonald Group LimitedLondon · Other engineering activities
- Revenue
- £2.5bn
- Profit
- £68.8m
- Staff
- 18,765
- Phoenix Me LimitedLondon · Other engineering activities
- Revenue
- £319m
- Profit
- £13.5m
- Staff
- 469
- Fluence Energy UK LimitedLondon · Other engineering activities
- Revenue
- £102m
- Profit
- £10.3m
- Staff
- —
- Fichtner Consulting Engineers LimitedStockport · Other engineering activities
- Revenue
- £36.8m
- Profit
- £8.3m
- Staff
- 182
- Maintenance & Contracting Services LtdBristol · Other engineering activities
- Revenue
- £61.1m
- Profit
- £4.1m
- Staff
- 105
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Nov 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.