Ig Maygrove Limited
Registered name: IG MAYGROVE LIMITED
Part of Interland Global Limited groupIg Maygrove Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £5.9m and 2 employees.
Ig Maygrove Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £5.9m and 2 employees. The company is classified under “buying and selling of own real estate” and is based in London; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 33 yrs · since 1993
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Ig Maygrove Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £5.9m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 4 | 2 | 3 | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼50% | — | — | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Cash at bank | £18.9k | £44.8k | £35.9k | £2.3k | £148k |
| Net assets | £8.5m | £9.2m | £9.8m | £5.9m | £5.9m |
| Fixed assets | £24.4m | £24.7m | £24.8m | £18.6m | £18.6m |
| Current assets | £3.5m | £3.6m | £2.9m | £3.4m | £593k |
| Debtors | £725k | £747k | £72k | £3.4m | £444k |
| Deferred income | £4.5k | £5.4k | £5.4k | — | — |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Mar 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲0%
- Now £5.9m
- Cash at bank
- ▲6252%
- Now £148k
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- 0%
- Now £18.6m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Interland Global Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Interland Residential Holdings Limited75–100%
- Interland Residential Properties Limited75–100%
- Ig Maygrove Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Ig Maygrove Opco LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (7)
- Ig Avion Court Opco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ig Cygnet House LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ig Langtry Walk LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ig Loveridge Mews LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ig Masons Arms LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ig Phoenix LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ig York Way LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Londonmetric Property PLCLondon · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £465m
- Profit
- £295m
- Staff
- —
- Vistry Group PLCWest Malling · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £3.6bn
- Profit
- £138m
- Staff
- 4,525
- Hill Residential LimitedWaltham Abbey · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £596m
- Profit
- £55.1m
- Staff
- 249
- Sheet Anchor Properties LimitedKingswinford · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £163m
- Profit
- £32.1m
- Staff
- 65
- Newriver Reit PLCLondon · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £131m
- Profit
- £31.7m
- Staff
- 261
- Mountview Estates PLCSouthgate · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £72.1m
- Profit
- £23.5m
- Staff
- 30
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.