Rebellion Publishing Holdings Ltd
Registered name: REBELLION PUBLISHING HOLDINGS LTD
Part of Rebellion Group Ltd groupRebellion Publishing Holdings Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Jun 2023 show net assets of £124k and 2 employees.
Rebellion Publishing Holdings Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2023 showed net assets of £124k and 2 employees. The company is classified under “activities of head offices” and is based in Oxford; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Oxford, South East
- Age
- 33 yrs · since 1992
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “Rebellion Group Ltd”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Rebellion Publishing Holdings Ltd’s accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2023 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £124k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2022 | 30 Jun 2023 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | £124k | £124k |
| Current assets | £180k | £180k |
| Debtors | £180k | £180k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £124k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Rebellion Group Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Rebellion Publishing Holdings Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (4)
- Rebellion 2000 Ad LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Publishing IP LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Publishing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Unplugged LtdFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (6)
- Rebellion Asset Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Central Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Consumer Products & Media Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Entertainment Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion Games Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- Rebellion LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2023, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2023. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.