Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 01425588 · Incorporated 5 Jun 1979

Store Property Holdings Limited

Registered name: STORE PROPERTY HOLDINGS LIMITED

Store Property Holdings Limited made £1.5m profit in the year to 24 Mar 2026 (revenue not disclosed).

Store Property Holdings Limited reported £1.5m profit in the year to 24 Mar 2026, down 53% on the year before; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “activities of head offices” and is based in Chichester; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.

Profit onlySection M · Professional, scientific and technical activitiesSIC 70100Activities of head offices
Status
Active
Location
Chichester, South East
Age
47 yrs · since 1979
Type
Private Limited Company

Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.

Latest accounts · year to 24 Mar 2026

Key figures

IndependentSmall team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£1.5m
Growth ▼53.1%
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
0
Change —
Profit / employee
—
 
Profitable streak
3yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

3 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to24 Mar 202424 Mar 202524 Mar 2026
DisclosureProfit onlyProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)———
Profit after tax£3.1m£3.1m£1.5m
Profit (best available)£3.1m£3.1m£1.5m
Employees (average)000
Ratios
Profit margin———
Growth (year on year)
Profit growth—▼1.1%▼53.1%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£339k£311k£364k
Net assets£8.4m£8.9m£9.3m
Fixed assets£2.4m£2.4m£2.3m
Current assets£7.2m£7.9m£8.2m
Debtors£0£0£0
Deferred income£42.9k£38.4k£33.6k
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
—
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
▲4%
Now £9.3m
Cash at bank
▲17%
Now £364k
Headcount
—
Now 0
Deferred income
▼13%
Now £33.6k
Fixed assets
▼3%
Now £2.3m

Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.

Corporate ownership

Group structure

Subsidiaries (6)

Minority corporate shareholders

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 24 Mar 2026 (profit £1.5m), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.