Company No. SL036353 · Incorporated 13 Jun 2023
Gresham House Private Equity Release Founder Partner LP
Registered name: GRESHAM HOUSE PRIVATE EQUITY RELEASE FOUNDER PARTNER LP
Part of Gresham House GP LLP group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Edinburgh
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2023
- Type
- Limited Partnership
No accounts filed yet
No accounts have been filed yet.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Gresham House GP LLPultimate parent75–100%
- Gresham House Private Equity Release Founder Partner LPthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- Gresham House 3 LPFigures not disclosed
- Gresham House 4 LPFigures not disclosed
- Gresham House Forest Growth & Sustainability LPFigures not disclosed
- Gresham House Renewable Energy LPFigures not disclosed
- Gresham House Siff Gaelic Holdings LPFigures not disclosed
- Gresham House Wind Energy 2 LPFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.