Signature Medical Edinburgh Limited
Registered name: SIGNATURE MEDICAL EDINBURGH LIMITED
Part of SS Medical Holdings Limited groupSignature Medical Edinburgh Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Nov 2025 show net assets of £1.
Signature Medical Edinburgh Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2025 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “other human health activities” and is based in Glasgow; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Glasgow
- Age
- 2 yrs · since 2023
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Signature Medical Edinburgh Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 30 Nov 2024 | 30 Nov 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £1 | £1 |
| Net assets | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £1
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- SS Medical Holdings Limitedultimate parent50–75%
- Signature Medical Topco Limited75–100%
- Signature Medical Limited75–100%
- Signature Medical Edinburgh Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (7)
- Clinica Medica LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Signature Medical Birmingham LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Signature Medical Cardiff LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Signature Medical Glasgow LtdFigures not disclosed
- Signature Medical London LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Signature Medical Manchester LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Swift Surgical LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Nov 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.