ST Andrew Square (Property) Limited
Registered name: ST ANDREW SQUARE (PROPERTY) LIMITED
Part of CSG H&a Holdings Limited groupST Andrew Square (Property) Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Jun 2025 show net assets of £6.3m and 77 employees.
ST Andrew Square (Property) Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 showed net assets of £6.3m and 77 employees. The company is classified under “hotels and similar accommodation” and is based in Edinburgh; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Edinburgh, Scotland
- Age
- 12 yrs · since 2014
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
ST Andrew Square (Property) Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 77
- Net assets
- £6.3m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2022 | 30 Jun 2023 | 30 Jun 2024 | 30 Jun 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 41 | 47 | 77 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | — | ▲14.6% | ▲63.8% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £650k | £178k | £48.4k | £110k |
| Net assets | £7.4m | £6.9m | £6.7m | £6.3m |
| Fixed assets | £42.8m | £50.2m | £50.2m | £51.3m |
| Current assets | £4.4m | £2.6m | £2.6m | £2.3m |
| Debtors | £290k | £119k | £252k | £136k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼6%
- Now £6.3m
- Cash at bank
- ▲128%
- Now £110k
- Headcount
- ▲64%
- Now 77
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲2%
- Now £51.3m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- CSG H&a Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- CSG Hotels and Apartments Limited75–100%
- ST Andrew Square (Property) Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Lateral City LimitedRev. £10.6m · Profit −£177k
- Advocate's Close LimitedFigures not disclosed
- CSG Glasgow LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Whitbread Group PLCPorz Avenue Dunstable · Hotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £2.9bn
- Profit
- £198m
- Staff
- 32,386
- Leonardo Hotel Management (UK) LimitedHotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £345m
- Profit
- £50.6m
- Staff
- 3,350
- Young & Co's Brewery PLCWandsworth · Hotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £508m
- Profit
- £28.1m
- Staff
- 7,536
- Fuller Smith & Turner PLCLondon · Hotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £398m
- Profit
- £21.2m
- Staff
- 5,491
- Britannia Hotels LimitedHale · Hotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £161m
- Profit
- £20.3m
- Staff
- 2,451
- Rocco Forte Hotels LimitedLondon · Hotels and similar accommodation
- Revenue
- £345m
- Profit
- £17.6m
- Staff
- 2,619
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.