Company No. SC399293 · Incorporated 11 May 2011
Equistone General Partner IV Limited
Registered name: EQUISTONE GENERAL PARTNER IV LIMITED
Part of Equistone LLP group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Edinburgh
- Age
- 15 yrs · since 2011
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Accounts filed on paper
This company's accounts aren't in Companies House's electronic data — larger companies and groups often file scanned PDF accounts, which we can't read yet. You can view the filed accounts on Companies House.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Equistone LLPultimate parent75–100%
- Equistone Private Equity Limited75–100%
- Equistone Partners Europe Limited75–100%
- Equistone General Partner IV Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (8)
- Canis Topco LimitedRev. £736m · Profit −£21.1m
- Plaza Topco LimitedRev. £96.2m · Profit −£27.6m
- Bosworth Newco 1 LimitedRev. £53m · Profit −£8m
- Bosworth Newco 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Equistone General Partner (Carry and Co-Invest) V LLPFigures not disclosed
- Equistone General Partner LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Fusion Topco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Nep Newco LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.