Tecmold Ltd
Registered name: TECMOLD LTD
Part of Chiltern Capital LLP groupTecmold Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Oct 2025 show net assets of £100 and 1 employee.
Tecmold Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 showed net assets of £100 and 1 employee. The company is classified under “manufacture of other plastic products” and is based in Edinburgh; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Edinburgh, Scotland
- Age
- 16 yrs · since 2010
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Tecmold Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 1
- Net assets
- £100
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Oct 2022 | 31 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2024 | 31 Oct 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £100 | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Current assets | £100 | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Source | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 1
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Chiltern Capital LLPultimate parent75–100%
- Chiltern Capital Nominees (Spill) Limited75–100%
- Spill Midco 2 Limited75–100%
- Spill Bidco Limited75–100%
- Empteezy Holdings Limited75–100%
- Empteezy Limited75–100%
- Tecmold Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Fluvial Innovations LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Romold LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Proampac Elsham Public Limited CompanyBrigg · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £59m
- Profit
- £13.6m
- Staff
- 128
- Rehau LimitedRoss on Wye Herefordshire · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £118m
- Profit
- £9m
- Staff
- 411
- Renolit UK LimitedNorthumberland · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £87.4m
- Profit
- £7.7m
- Staff
- 342
- The Millboard Company LimitedCoventry · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £70.7m
- Profit
- £7.5m
- Staff
- 171
- Maneto (UK) 3 LimitedCoventry · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £124m
- Profit
- £6.7m
- Staff
- —
- Intralox LimitedKingswinford · Manufacture of other plastic products
- Revenue
- £60m
- Profit
- £6.4m
- Staff
- 148
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.