Entrotec Limited
Registered name: ENTROTEC LIMITED
Part of Came UK Limited groupEntrotec Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £11.1k and 3 employees.
Entrotec Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £11.1k and 3 employees. The company is classified under “manufacture of telegraph and telephone apparatus and equipment” and is based in Livingston; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Livingston, Scotland
- Age
- 40 yrs · since 1986
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The immediate parent company is CAME BPT UK Limited by virtue of the 100% ownership of the allotted share capital of the company.”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Entrotec Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 3
- Net assets
- £11.1k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 49 | 46 | 0 | 3 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▼6.1% | ▼100% | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £530k | £0 | — | — |
| Net assets | £2.7m | £11.1k | £11.1k | £11.1k |
| Fixed assets | £314k | £0 | — | — |
| Current assets | £4.4m | £11.1k | — | — |
| Debtors | £2.1m | £0 | £11.1k | £11.1k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £11.1k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Came UK Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Entrotec Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- BPT Security Systems (UK) LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
- Key Management Systems LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Parkare LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Controlled Electronic Management Systems LimitedManufacture of telegraph and telephone apparatus and equipment
- Revenue
- £23.8m
- Profit
- £3.6m
- Staff
- 193
- JCM Europe (UK) LimitedMilton Keynes · Manufacture of telegraph and telephone apparatus and equipment
- Revenue
- £2.6m
- Profit
- £744k
- Staff
- 6
- Gulmay LimitedByfleet · Manufacture of telegraph and telephone apparatus and equipment
- Revenue
- £13.3m
- Profit
- £539k
- Staff
- 91
- Tempo Europe LimitedCardiff · Manufacture of telegraph and telephone apparatus and equipment
- Revenue
- £1.3m
- Profit
- £59.9k
- Staff
- 8
- Skyworks Solutions LimitedHove · Manufacture of telegraph and telephone apparatus and equipment
- Revenue
- £1.7m
- Profit
- £5.6k
- Staff
- 6
- Filtronic PLCSedgefield · Manufacture of communication equipment other than telegraph, and telephone apparatus and equipment
- Revenue
- £56.3m
- Profit
- £14m
- Staff
- 165
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.