NSS V (Investments) LLP
Registered name: NSS V (INVESTMENTS) LLP
Part of NSS V GP LLP groupNSS V (Investments) LLP made £221k revenue and £101k profit in the year to 31 Mar 2026.
NSS V (Investments) LLP’s revenue fell 84% to £221k in the year to 31 Mar 2026, with £101k profit and 0 employees. The company is based in London; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 5 yrs · since 2021
- Type
- Limited Liability Partnership
Partnership. Profit is shown before the partners' own pay, so margins aren't comparable with a limited company. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “Newcore Strategic Situations V LP,”
Key figures
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 | 31 Mar 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | Full P&L | Full P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | £1.4m | £221k |
| Cost of sales | — | — | — | £66.4k | £10.7k |
| Gross profit | — | — | — | £1.3m | £210k |
| Operating profit | — | — | — | £920k | £101k |
| Profit after tax | — | — | — | £921k | £101k |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | £921k | £101k |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | 65.6% | 45.8% |
| Gross margin | — | — | — | 95.3% | 95.2% |
| Growth (year on year) | |||||
| Revenue growth | — | — | — | — | ▼84.2% |
| Profit growth | — | — | — | — | ▼89% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Cash at bank | — | — | — | £525 | £25.8k |
| Net assets | £7m | £14.3k | £13.3k | £4.7m | £4.7m |
| Fixed assets | — | — | — | £4.8m | £4.8m |
| Current assets | — | — | — | £16.9k | £34.9k |
| Debtors | £0 | £1.3k | £516 | £16.4k | £9.2k |
| Deferred income | £62.9k | £5.3k | £6.3k | £35.1k | £17.4k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- 45.8%
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- 95.2%
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- 2147%
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- 7.9%
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- 4.2%
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼0%
- Now £4.7m
- Cash at bank
- ▲4805%
- Now £25.8k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- ▼50%
- Now £17.4k
- Fixed assets
- 0%
- Now £4.8m
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- NSS V GP LLPultimate parent75–100%
- NSS V (Investments) LLPthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- NSS V (Real Estate) LLPRev. £6.2m · Profit £4.1m
- NSS V (Properties 2) LLPRev. £3m · Profit £3.5m
- NSS V (Properties) LLPRev. £291k · Profit −£2.3m
- NSS Healthcare Holdco LtdRev. — · Profit −£135k
- NSS Social Care Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
- NSS V (Nominee) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 (profit £101k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.