Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. NI684172 · Incorporated 1 Dec 2021

DJCP Construction Limited

Registered name: DJCP CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

DJCP Construction Limited made £93.6k profit in the year to 31 Dec 2024 (revenue not disclosed).

DJCP Construction Limited reported £93.6k profit in the year to 31 Dec 2024, down 11% on the year before; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “development of building projects” and is based in Londonderry; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.

Status
Active
Location
Londonderry, Northern Ireland
Age
4 yrs · since 2021
Type
Private Limited Company
Latest accounts · year to 31 Dec 2024

Key figures

IndependentSmall teamYoung and profitable
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£93.6k
Growth ▼11%
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
0
Change —
Profit / employee
—
 
Profitable streak
3yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

3 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Dec 202231 Dec 202331 Dec 2024
DisclosureFull P&LFull P&LProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)£57.5k£326k—
Cost of sales£37.8k£176k—
Gross profit£19.7k£150k£146k
Operating profit£3.5k£105k£98.2k
Profit before tax£3.5k£105k£98.2k
Profit after tax£3.5k£105k£93.6k
Profit (best available)£3.5k£105k£93.6k
Employees (average)000
Ratios
Profit margin6.1%32.3%—
Gross margin34.3%45.9%—
Growth (year on year)
Revenue growth—▲466.9%—
Profit growth—▲2899%▼11%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£4.9k£14.7k£12.9k
Net assets−£57.9k£109k£207k
Fixed assets£44.2k£146k£198k
Current assets£9.6k£217k£469k
Debtors£11k£2.6k£5.9k
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2023FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
—
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
▲91%
Now £207k
Cash at bank
▼12%
Now £12.9k
Headcount
—
Now 0
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
▲36%
Now £198k
Same industry, similar size

Similar profitable businesses

Industry benchmarks →

Sources

Latest figures from AbridgedAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 (profit £93.6k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.