Company No. 17084103 · Incorporated 11 Mar 2026
Salboy Portfolio 3 Limited
Registered name: SALBOY PORTFOLIO 3 LIMITED
Part of Fred Done Property Trading Group Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- Salford
- Age
- <1 yr · since 2026
- Type
- Private Limited Company
No accounts filed yet
No accounts have been filed yet.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Fred Done Property Trading Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Salboy Limited75–100%
- Salboy Real Estate Limited75–100%
- Salboy Portfolio 3 Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (11)
- Salboy BP SPV 12 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Salboy BP SPV 13 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Salboy BP SPV 16 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Salboy BP SPV 19 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Salboy BP SPV 20 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Salboy BP SPV 27 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Salboy BP SPV 30 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Salboy Coverack LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Salboy Portfolio 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Salboy Portfolio 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Transmission NQ LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.