Company No. 16050023 · Incorporated 30 Oct 2024
Avonmouth Project Co Limited
Registered name: AVONMOUTH PROJECT CO LIMITED
Part of FPC Income & Growth Limited group- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 1 yr · since 2024
- Type
- Private Limited Company
No accounts filed yet
No accounts have been filed yet.
View filed accounts on Companies HouseCorporate ownership
Group structure
Ownership chain
- FPC Income & Growth Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Avonmouth Project Co Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (14)
- Eden (Teynham) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- El (SLH) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- El Holdco 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- El Holdco 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Eld Holdco 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Electric Land & Power LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Eli Germany Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- FPC (Highbridge) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- FPC (Holloway Road) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- FPC (Marham Park) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- FPC (Rendlesham) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- FPC (Stanton) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- FPC Convenience NO.1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- FPC I&g Midco 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.