Tormore Estate Ltd
Registered name: TORMORE ESTATE LTD
Part of Elixir Group Holdings Limited groupTormore Estate Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Jun 2025 show net assets of -£1.4m and 7 employees.
Tormore Estate Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 showed net assets of −£1.4m and 7 employees. The company is classified under “growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers” and is based in London.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 2 yrs · since 2024
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Tormore Estate Ltd’s accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 7
- Net assets
- −£1.4m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2025 |
|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |
| Revenue (turnover) | — |
| Profit (best available) | — |
| Employees (average) | 7 |
| Ratios | |
| Profit margin | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |
| Cash at bank | £32.5k |
| Net assets | −£1.4m |
| Fixed assets | £14.7m |
| Current assets | £520k |
| Debtors | £421k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£1.4m
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £32.5k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 7
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £14.7m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Elixir Group Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Tormore Estate Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Elixir Distillers LtdRev. £14.5m · Profit −£4m
- Elixir Western Avenue LtdFigures not disclosed
- Islay Distillery Co. LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Huntapac Produce LimitedPreston · Growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers
- Revenue
- £79m
- Profit
- £2.8m
- Staff
- 601
- Springhill Farms (Pershore) LimitedEvesham · Growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers
- Revenue
- £128m
- Profit
- £1.8m
- Staff
- 531
- Bryan's Salads Ltd.Preston · Growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers
- Revenue
- £54.4m
- Profit
- £1.7m
- Staff
- 333
- Southern England Farms LimitedHayle · Growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers
- Revenue
- £33.3m
- Profit
- £1.3m
- Staff
- 240
- Newey LimitedChichester · Growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers
- Revenue
- £31.3m
- Profit
- £1.3m
- Staff
- 92
- W. & R. Logan LimitedHaddington · Growing of vegetables and melons, roots and tubers
- Revenue
- £4.8m
- Profit
- £1.3m
- Staff
- 48
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.