Maimuna Support Services Ltd
Registered name: MAIMUNA SUPPORT SERVICES LTD
Part of Azima Holdings Ltd groupMaimuna Support Services Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Jun 2025 show net assets of £53 and 2 employees.
Maimuna Support Services Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 showed net assets of £53 and 2 employees. The company is classified under “other residential care activities” and is based in Batley.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Batley, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 2 yrs · since 2024
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Maimuna Support Services Ltd’s accounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £53
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Jun 2025 |
|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |
| Revenue (turnover) | — |
| Profit (best available) | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 |
| Ratios | |
| Profit margin | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |
| Net assets | £53 |
| Current assets | £2k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Mar 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £53
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Azima Holdings Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Maimuna Support Services Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (4)
- Maimuna CICRev. £0 · Profit £0
- BV Property Group LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hayy LtdFigures not disclosed
- Hayy Luxury Homes LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Bright Futures Care LimitedLymm · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £42m
- Profit
- £5.3m
- Staff
- 666
- Connected Health Domiciliary Care LimitedBelfast · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £33.3m
- Profit
- £5m
- Staff
- 1,035
- Hexagon Care Services LimitedPreston · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £53.7m
- Profit
- £4.7m
- Staff
- 815
- Nellsar LimitedHertfordshire · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £43.8m
- Profit
- £2.6m
- Staff
- 865
- Bagshot Rehab Centre LimitedSurrey · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £8.9m
- Profit
- £2.2m
- Staff
- 120
- Halliwell Homes LimitedEccles · Other residential care activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £11.1m
- Profit
- £2.1m
- Staff
- 157
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Jun 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Mar 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.