Parlour Home Limited
Registered name: PARLOUR HOME LIMITED
Part of Project Group UK Holdings Limited groupParlour Home Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £1.
Parlour Home Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “dormant company” and is based in Halifax; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Halifax
- Age
- 2 yrs · since 2024
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Parlour Home Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 May 2025 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2026 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Project Group UK Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Project Group UK Limited75–100%
- Parlour Home Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- Project Ff&e LimitedRev. £39m · Profit £1.3m
- Project Furniture Residential LimitedRev. £14.1m · Profit £448k
- Project Furniture LimitedRev. £6.3m · Profit £297k
- Project Studio LimitedRev. £365k · Profit −£106k
- Project FM LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Project Interiors LimitedRev. — · Profit £446k
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.