Project Group Investments Limited
Registered name: PROJECT GROUP INVESTMENTS LIMITED
Part of Project Group UK Holdings Limited groupProject Group Investments Limited made £35.3k revenue and £0 profit in the year to 31 Dec 2024. read from filing text
Project Group Investments Limited’s revenue was £35.3k in the year to 31 Dec 2024, with £0 profit and 0 employees. The company is classified under “other letting and operating of own or leased real estate” and is based in Halifax.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Halifax, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 2 yrs · since 2024
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “From 10 October 2024, t”
Key figures
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2024 |
|---|---|
| Disclosure | Full P&Lread from filing text |
| Profit & loss | |
| Revenue (turnover) | £35.3k |
| Operating profit | £16.5k |
| Profit before tax | £0 |
| Profit after tax | £0 |
| Profit (best available) | £0 |
| Employees (average) | 0 |
| Ratios | |
| Profit margin | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |
| Cash at bank | £35.7k |
| Net assets | £1 |
| Fixed assets | £1.3m |
| Current assets | £283k |
| Debtors | £248k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- 0%
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- 3574%
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- 702.5%
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £35.7k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £1.3m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Project Group UK Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Project Group Investments Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Designer Projects LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Project Group UK LimitedRev. — · Profit £933k
- Smart Spaces (Europe) LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Sally Adams LimitedSurrey · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £100k
- Profit
- £40.7k
- Staff
- 2
- Stafford Propco SL LimitedBolton · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £103k
- Profit
- £74k
- Staff
- —
- Green Rabbit Developments LimitedRoyston · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £105k
- Profit
- £102k
- Staff
- 1
- Unicorn Properties Yorkshire LimitedWakefield · Renting and operating of Housing Association real estate
- Revenue
- £100k
- Profit
- £93.6k
- Staff
- 1
- Alva Norge LtdLondon · Renting and operating of Housing Association real estate
- Revenue
- £103k
- Profit
- £103k
- Staff
- 0
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 (profit £0), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.