She Group Enterprises Limited
Registered name: SHE GROUP ENTERPRISES LIMITED
Part of S.h.e. Group Holdings Limited groupShe Group Enterprises Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £69.9k and 9 employees.
She Group Enterprises Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £69.9k and 9 employees. The company is classified under “event catering activities” and is based in Holt; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Holt, East of England
- Age
- 2 yrs · since 2023
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
She Group Enterprises Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a profit & loss account — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 9
- Net assets
- £69.9k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No profit & loss | No profit & loss |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 9 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £100 | £22.7k |
| Net assets | £100 | £69.9k |
| Fixed assets | — | £31.2k |
| Current assets | — | £337k |
| Debtors | — | £133k |
| Deferred income | — | £136k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲69807%
- Now £69.9k
- Cash at bank
- ▲22618%
- Now £22.7k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 9
- Deferred income
- —
- Now £136k
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £31.2k
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- S.h.e. Group Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- She Group Enterprises Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Pentney Abbey Weddings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- We've Got Energy LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Wilson Vale Catering Management LimitedLondon · Event catering activities
- Revenue
- £40.8m
- Profit
- £3.3m
- Staff
- 676
- International Centre for Life (Property) LimitedNewcastle Upon Tyne · Event catering activities
- Revenue
- £6.1m
- Profit
- £2.7m
- Staff
- 41
- Royal Society of Medicine Commercial Services LimitedEvent catering activities
- Revenue
- £7.4m
- Profit
- £2.5m
- Staff
- 83
- Aspens-Services LimitedLondon · Event catering activities
- Revenue
- £159m
- Profit
- £2.5m
- Staff
- —
- Edgbaston Experience LimitedBirmingham · Event catering activities
- Revenue
- £10.7m
- Profit
- £1.9m
- Staff
- 34
- Eventist Group LimitedLondon · Event catering activities
- Revenue
- £35.7m
- Profit
- £1.4m
- Staff
- 172
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.