Packaging R US Limited
Registered name: PACKAGING R US LIMITED
Part of RFPG Holdings Limited groupPackaging R US Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 May 2025 show net assets of -£278k.
Packaging R US Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 May 2025 showed net assets of −£278k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “manufacture of light metal packaging” and is based in Leeds; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Leeds, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2023
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The company is a 100% subsidiary of RFPG Holdings Limited. The smallest group of undertakings for which group accounts are drawn up and of which the company is a member is RFPG Holdings Limited, the r”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Packaging R US Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 May 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- −£278k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 May 2024 | 31 May 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £0 | £7.8k |
| Net assets | £1 | −£278k |
| Fixed assets | £0 | £6.8k |
| Current assets | £1 | £335k |
| Debtors | £0 | £24.1k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Feb 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼27828400%
- Now −£278k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £7.8k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £6.8k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- RFPG Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Packaging R US Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- Regal Food Products Group PLCRev. £41.6m · Profit £2.2m
- Just Desserts Yorkshire LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Love Handmade Cakes LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Pakstar Commodities LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Patisserie Regal LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Suncrest Beverages LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 May 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Feb 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.