FC Healthcare Ltd
Registered name: FC HEALTHCARE LTD
Part of FCG Assets Limited groupFC Healthcare Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £100.
FC Healthcare Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £100 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “residential care activities for the elderly and disabled” and is based in Stratford-Upon-Avon; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Stratford-Upon-Avon, West Midlands
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2023
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
FC Healthcare Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £100
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £100 | £100 | — |
| Net assets | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Current assets | — | £100 | £100 |
| Source | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- FCG Assets Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- FCN Group Ltd75–100%
- FC Healthcare Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (1)
- FCN Homecare LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Bondcare (London) LtdManchester · Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
- Revenue
- £108m
- Profit
- £5.8m
- Staff
- 2,200
- Park Homes (UK) LimitedBradford · Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
- Revenue
- £44.5m
- Profit
- £5.3m
- Staff
- 1,241
- Minster Care Group LimitedSurrey · Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
- Revenue
- £136m
- Profit
- £4.8m
- Staff
- 3,684
- Comfort Care Services (UK) LtdSlough · Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
- Revenue
- £23.4m
- Profit
- £3.8m
- Staff
- 389
- Grove Care LimitedGodalming · Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
- Revenue
- £13.7m
- Profit
- £3.6m
- Staff
- 229
- Avondale Care (Scotland) LimitedCarron · Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
- Revenue
- £21.3m
- Profit
- £3.3m
- Staff
- 520
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.