Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 14552440 · Incorporated 21 Dec 2022

Each Other Care Holdings 2022 Ltd

Registered name: EACH OTHER CARE HOLDINGS 2022 LTD

Part of Each Other Care Holdings Limited group

Each Other Care Holdings 2022 Ltd made a £830k loss in the year to 30 Apr 2024 (revenue not disclosed).

Each Other Care Holdings 2022 Ltd reported a loss of £830k in the year to 30 Apr 2024; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 2 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Doncaster.

Profit onlySection K · Financial and insurance activitiesSIC 64209Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Status
Active
Location
Doncaster, Yorkshire and The Humber
Age
3 yrs · since 2022
Type
Private Limited Company

Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.

Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.

Latest accounts · year to 30 Apr 2024

Key figures

Small team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
−£830k
Growth —
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
2
Change —
Profit / employee
−£415k
 
Profitable streak
0yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

1 filed year

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to30 Apr 2024
DisclosureProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)—
Operating profit−£830k
Profit before tax−£830k
Profit after tax−£830k
Profit (best available)−£830k
Employees (average)2
Ratios
Profit margin—
Profit per employee−£415k
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Net assets−£26.4k
Debtors£75k
Deferred income£5k
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data May 2025
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
−£415k
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
—
Now −£26.4k
Cash at bank
—
Now —
Headcount
—
Now 2
Deferred income
—
Now £5k
Fixed assets
—
Now —

Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.

Corporate ownership

Group structure

Ownership chain

  1. Each Other Care Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
  2. Each Other Care Holdings 2022 Ltdthis company

Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.

Subsidiaries (3)

Sister companies (11)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Apr 2024 (profit −£830k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published May 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.