Sunningdale Group Limited
Registered name: SUNNINGDALE GROUP LIMITED
Part of Monte Carlo Parks Ltd groupSunningdale Group Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of £4 and 2 employees.
Sunningdale Group Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £4 and 2 employees. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Crawley; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Crawley
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Sunningdale Group Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £4
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | £4 | £4 |
| Fixed assets | £2 | £2 |
| Current assets | £2 | £2 |
| Debtors | £2 | £2 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £4
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now £2
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Monte Carlo Parks Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Sunningdale Group Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Yarwell Estates LimitedRev. — · Profit £671k
Sister companies (9)
- Arkley Estates LimitedRev. — · Profit £529k
- Five Furlongs Country Park LimitedRev. — · Profit £35.3k
- Havenwood Country Park LimitedRev. — · Profit £437k
- Hemsby Estates LimitedRev. — · Profit £776k
- Lutterworth Country Park LimitedRev. — · Profit £350k
- Red River Country Park LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rice & Cole LimitedRev. — · Profit £712k
- Walton Hall Manor Country Park LimitedRev. — · Profit £227k
- Willoway Mobile Home Park LimitedRev. — · Profit £529k
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.