Kedleston (Ivytree) Limited
Registered name: KEDLESTON (IVYTREE) LIMITED
Part of Kedleston Group Limited groupKedleston (Ivytree) Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2025 show net assets of £83.4k and 2 employees.
Kedleston (Ivytree) Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 showed net assets of £83.4k and 2 employees. The company is classified under “other letting and operating of own or leased real estate” and is based in Uxbridge; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Uxbridge, London
- Age
- 3 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “Kedleston Schools Limited”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Kedleston (Ivytree) Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- £83.4k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | £15.8k | £69.5k | £83.4k |
| Fixed assets | £895k | £877k | £859k |
| Debtors | £239 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jun 2025 | FilletedAccounts · bulk data Jun 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲20%
- Now £83.4k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼2%
- Now £859k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Kedleston Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Kedleston Schools Limited75–100%
- Kedleston (Ivytree) Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (6)
- Kedleston (Os Education) LimitedRev. £13.6m · Profit £2.5m
- Kedleston (High Peak School) LimitedRev. £5.8m · Profit £900k
- Kedleston Wings Holdco LtdRev. £0 · Profit £0
- Kedleston (Olsen House Holdings) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Kedleston Real Estate LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rockhopper Children's Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Clearsprings Ready Homes LtdRayleigh · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £1.7bn
- Profit
- £91.2m
- Staff
- 391
- Cyden Homes LimitedGrimsby · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £58.1m
- Profit
- £10.9m
- Staff
- 80
- Advance Northumberland (Commercial) LimitedNorthumberland · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £16.8m
- Profit
- £6.9m
- Staff
- 26
- Soho Estates Portfolio LimitedLondon · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £12.6m
- Profit
- £6.5m
- Staff
- 8
- Ark Data Centres LimitedCorsham · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £258m
- Profit
- £6m
- Staff
- 139
- Hazelberry Developments LimitedLockerbie · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £30m
- Profit
- £5.5m
- Staff
- 71
Sources
Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jun 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.