Shojin Chadwell Heath Limited
Registered name: SHOJIN CHADWELL HEATH LIMITED
Part of Shojin Property Holdings Limited groupShojin Chadwell Heath Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Oct 2024 show net assets of £1.
Shojin Chadwell Heath Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2024 showed net assets of £1 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “buying and selling of own real estate” and is based in London; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 4 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Shojin Chadwell Heath Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Oct 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £1
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Oct 2023 | 31 Oct 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | £1 | £1 |
| Debtors | £1.4m | £21.3k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Shojin Property Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Shojin Property Partners Limited75–100%
- Shojin Chadwell Heath Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (34)
- Invextra LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Albert House Freehold LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Albert House LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Alpha LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Brighton LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Clyde LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Ealing LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Edenbridge LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Filbert ST Bridge Co LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Holden CT Brighton and Hove LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Lakeside LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Landmark Airspace LtdActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Landmark Place LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Landmark Place Mezz Co LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin London Bridge Group LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin London Bridge Mezz Co LtdActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Marble Street LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Narrowcliff LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Oakley Square LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Oast Farm Kent LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Penang Picc LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Reading LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Reading Mezz Co LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Romford LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Salford LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Southend LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Southend Mezz Co II LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Sugar Quay LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Shojin TSN LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin TSN Mezz LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin West Norwood LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin West Norwood Mezz Co LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Westbrook Mills LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shojin Willesden Green LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Londonmetric Property PLCLondon · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £465m
- Profit
- £295m
- Staff
- —
- Vistry Group PLCWest Malling · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £3.6bn
- Profit
- £138m
- Staff
- 4,525
- Hill Residential LimitedWaltham Abbey · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £596m
- Profit
- £55.1m
- Staff
- 249
- Sheet Anchor Properties LimitedKingswinford · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £163m
- Profit
- £32.1m
- Staff
- 65
- Newriver Reit PLCLondon · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £131m
- Profit
- £31.7m
- Staff
- 261
- Mountview Estates PLCSouthgate · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £72.1m
- Profit
- £23.5m
- Staff
- 30
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Oct 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.