ST Georges Park Apartments Management Company Limited
Registered name: ST GEORGES PARK APARTMENTS MANAGEMENT COMPANY LIMITED
Part of Bloor Investments Limited groupST Georges Park Apartments Management Company Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Jan 2026 show net assets of £0.
ST Georges Park Apartments Management Company Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Jan 2026 showed net assets of £0. The company is classified under “residents property management” and is based in Derbyshire; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Derbyshire
- Age
- 4 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
ST Georges Park Apartments Management Company Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Jan 2026 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £0
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Jan 2023 | 31 Jan 2024 | 31 Jan 2025 | 31 Jan 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — | — |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £0 | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Oct 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £0
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Bloor Investments Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Bloor Holdings Limited75–100%
- Bloor Homes Limited75–100%
- ST Georges Park Apartments Management Company Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (57)
- Adelaide Gardens (Residents) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Alcester Park (Maisonettes) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Alderley Gate (Congleton) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Atherstone Place Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Badsey Meadows Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Beefold Chase Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bidford Gardens Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Blythe Valley (Parcel R Apartments) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Blythe Valley (Parcel S Apartments) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Brize Meadow (Apartments) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Chester Road (Poynton) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cottage Farm (Oadby) Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Eden Park Rugby Phase 3 Apartment Block Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Equestrian Way (Block 1 Apartments) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Equestrian Way (Block 2 Apartments) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Fawndale Rise Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Fen Meadow (Nursling) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Forest View (Totton) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Furze Lane (Winslow) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Gelding Road (Apartments) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Greenham Gardens Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Greyhound Lane Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Harwood Place (Woolton Hill) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hazelton Meadow Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hollingworth Rise Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Holmes Chapel Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hudson Meadows Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Keynsham Residents Management Company LtdFigures not disclosed
- Lakeside at Mindenhurst Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lingley Green Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Lowton Heath Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Marcham Meadows Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Maximus Strategic Warmley LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Monarchs View Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Newport Vale Management Company LtdFigures not disclosed
- Penkridge Chase Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Pinn House Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Queniborough Lodge Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Sandon Gate (Beaconside) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Seabrook Orchards Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shepherd Road Apartments Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shottery Apartments (Stratford) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Somerby View Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stable Close (Apartments) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Standish (Bloor Homes) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Stapleford Heights Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Strawberry Fields (Westoning) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tewkesbury Meadow Residents Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Meadows (Cullompton) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Willows (Harwell) Management Company LimitedFigures not disclosed
- +7 more
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Jan 2026, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published May 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.