Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 14052786 · Incorporated 19 Apr 2022

Avanthi Warehousing Services UK Limited

Registered name: AVANTHI WAREHOUSING SERVICES UK LIMITED

Avanthi Warehousing Services UK Limited made a £7k loss in the year to 31 Mar 2026 (revenue not disclosed).

Avanthi Warehousing Services UK Limited reported a loss of £7k in the year to 31 Mar 2026; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 2 employees. The company is classified under “operation of warehousing and storage facilities for air transport activities” and is based in London; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.

Status
Active
Location
London, London
Age
4 yrs · since 2022
Type
Private Limited Company
Latest accounts · year to 31 Mar 2026

Key figures

IndependentSmall team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
−£7k
Growth —
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
2
Change 0%
Profit / employee
−£3.5k
 
Profitable streak
0yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

4 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Mar 202331 Mar 202431 Mar 202531 Mar 2026
DisclosureProfit onlyFull P&LProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)—£24.5k——
Gross profit—£24.5k——
Profit before tax−£14.1k−£218k——
Profit after tax−£33.4k−£247k−£53.9k−£7k
Profit (best available)−£33.4k−£247k−£53.9k−£7k
Employees (average)2222
Ratios
Profit margin—−1007%——
Gross margin—100%——
Revenue per employee—£12.3k——
Profit per employee−£16.7k−£123k−£26.9k−£3.5k
Growth (year on year)
Headcount growth—0%0%0%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£128k£31.8k£7.1k£13.2k
Net assets£3.8m£3.5m£3.5m£3.5m
Fixed assets£3.6m£3.4m£3.4m£3.4m
Current assets£178k£123k£98.3k£120k
Debtors£50.3k£91.5k£91.2k£106k
SourceAccounts · bulk data Nov 2023FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2024FilletedAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025FilletedAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
−£3.5k
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
▼0%
Now £3.5m
Cash at bank
▲88%
Now £13.2k
Headcount
0%
Now 2
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
▼0%
Now £3.4m
Same industry, similar size

Similar profitable businesses

Industry benchmarks →

Sources

Latest figures from FilletedAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2026 (profit −£7k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.