40-46 Commercial Street Hereford Limited
Registered name: 40-46 COMMERCIAL STREET HEREFORD LIMITED
Part of Moreland Property Group Limited group40-46 Commercial Street Hereford Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2024 show net assets of £1.
40-46 Commercial Street Hereford Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “other letting and operating of own or leased real estate” and is based in London; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 4 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
40-46 Commercial Street Hereford Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Dec 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — | — |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Net assets | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £1
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Moreland Property Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- 40-46 Commercial Street Hereford Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (30)
- Henblas Street (Wrexham) Investments LimitedRev. £0 · Profit £0
- 1-48 the Greenway LimitedFigures not disclosed
- 9 Rosary Gardens SW7 4NN LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Band Telecom LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Buy to Let Investments LimitedRev. — · Profit £9.8k
- Charlton Homes LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Dunphys Surveyors (Hounslow) LimitedRev. — · Profit £8.5k
- Edmund Kirby LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Elyar Properties LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Estates & Asset Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Freehold Reversions 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Freehold Reversions 11 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Freehold Reversions 2 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Freehold Reversions 3 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Freehold Reversions 4 LimitedRev. — · Profit £47.1k
- Freehold Reversions 5 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Freehold Reversions 6 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Freehold Reversions 7 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Freehold Reversions 8 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Freehold Reversions 9 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ground Rent Estates 1 LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ground Rent Trading (Liverpool) LimitedRev. — · Profit £13.6k
- Ground Rent Trading LimitedRev. — · Profit £80.3k
- Joshua's Personal Portfolio LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Moreland Estate Property Management LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Reelstone Property Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit £179k
- Residential Freeholds LimitedRev. — · Profit £57.4k
- Sam Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Feathers Chester Street Wrexham LimitedRev. — · Profit £11.7k
- The Ground Rent TRST LimitedLiquidationFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2024, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.