Easby Group Topco Limited
Registered name: EASBY GROUP TOPCO LIMITED
Part of NVM III GP LLP groupEasby Group Topco Limited made a £12.4k loss in the year to 31 Dec 2025 (revenue not disclosed).
Easby Group Topco Limited reported a loss of £12.4k in the year to 31 Dec 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts” and is based in Catterick Garrison; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Catterick Garrison, North East
- Age
- 4 yrs · since 2022
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “The ultimate controlling party is considered to be NVM Private Equity LLP via a direct holding through NVM III GP LLP, incorporated in England and Wales by way of its majority shareholding.”
Key figures
This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2022 | 31 Dec 2023 | 31 Dec 2024 | 31 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only | Profit only | Profit only |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit after tax | −£10.7k | −£8.6k | −£13.4k | −£12.4k |
| Profit (best available) | −£10.7k | −£8.6k | −£13.4k | −£12.4k |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £472k | £466k | £452k | £440k |
| Fixed assets | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Current assets | £485k | £490k | £485k | £490k |
| Debtors | £0 | £0 | £0 | £0 |
| Deferred income | £13.2k | £11.8k | £11.8k | £12.4k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | Accounts · bulk data Jul 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼3%
- Now £440k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- ▲5%
- Now £12.4k
- Fixed assets
- 0%
- Now £1
Deferred income is reported together with accruals in this filing (“accruals and deferred income”), so it is an approximate signal only.
Group structure
Ownership chain
- NVM III GP LLPultimate parent75–100%
- Easby Group Topco Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (2)
- Easby Group Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Easby Group Midco LimitedRev. — · Profit −£2.2m
Sister companies (6)
- Chemigraphic (Topco) LimitedRev. — · Profit −£210k
- Deps Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit −£9k
- Project Jorvik Topco LimitedRev. — · Profit £338k
- Project Mersey Topco LimitedRev. — · Profit £0
- Smart Payment Technologies Top Co LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Salocin Group Holdings LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Pax Technology Europe LimitedWoking · Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts
- Revenue
- £28.9m
- Profit
- £6.6m
- Staff
- 13
- Chiptech International LimitedLancaster · Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts
- Revenue
- £22m
- Profit
- £4.7m
- Staff
- 36
- Astute Electronics LimitedStevenage · Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts
- Revenue
- £177m
- Profit
- £4.6m
- Staff
- 408
- RFMW Europe LimitedLincoln · Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts
- Revenue
- £15.2m
- Profit
- £3.8m
- Staff
- 14
- PCS Wireless UK LimitedBracknell · Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts
- Revenue
- £139m
- Profit
- £3.6m
- Staff
- 44
- Cable Services LimitedWrexham · Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts
- Revenue
- £47.4m
- Profit
- £3.6m
- Staff
- 65
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Dec 2025 (profit −£12.4k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.