Rmsepp Pensions Trustees (2050) Limited
Registered name: RMSEPP PENSIONS TRUSTEES (2050) LIMITED
Part of Ep UK Midco Limited groupRmsepp Pensions Trustees (2050) Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 27 Mar 2023 show net assets of £1.
Rmsepp Pensions Trustees (2050) Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 27 Mar 2023 showed net assets of £1. The company is classified under “pension funding” and is based in London; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London
- Age
- 5 yrs · since 2021
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Rmsepp Pensions Trustees (2050) Limited’s accounts for the year to 27 Mar 2023 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £1
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 27 Mar 2022 | 27 Mar 2023 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Net assets | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2024 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £1
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Ep UK Midco Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Ep Distribution Services Limited75–100%
- International Distribution Services Limited75–100%
- Ids Holdco Limited75–100%
- Royal Mail Group Limited75–100%
- Rmsepp Pensions Trustees (2050) Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (16)
- Nine Elms Parkside Estate Management Company LimitedRev. £606k · Profit £0
- Angard Staffing Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- International Distributions Services LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Intersoft Systems and Programming LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Parcelforce LimitedFigures not disclosed
- RM (International) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- RM Property and Facilities Solutions LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rmcpp Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rmdcp Trustees (2050) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Royal Mail Courier Services LtdFigures not disclosed
- Royal Mail Enterprises LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Royal Mail Estates LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Royal Mail Innovations LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Royal Mail LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Royal Mail Pensions Trustees LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Storefeeder LtdFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 27 Mar 2023, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2024. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.