Rock Farm Solar Limited
Registered name: ROCK FARM SOLAR LIMITED
Part of Aip Holdings Limited groupRock Farm Solar Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Mar 2025 show net assets of -£2.2k and 2 employees.
Rock Farm Solar Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 showed net assets of −£2.2k and 2 employees. The company is classified under “other professional, scientific and technical activities” and is based in Reading; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Reading, South East
- Age
- 5 yrs · since 2021
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Rock Farm Solar Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 2
- Net assets
- −£2.2k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2022 | 31 Mar 2023 | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £16.8k | £50 | £49 | — |
| Net assets | £81 | −£1.1k | −£1.8k | −£2.2k |
| Current assets | £137k | £423k | £473k | — |
| Debtors | £20.9k | £64.7k | £64.7k | — |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | Full Accounts · bulk data Jul 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£2.2k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 2
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Aip Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Aip Holdings 2 Limited50–75%
- Arjun Infrastructure Partners Limited75–100%
- Solarmena GP LLP75–100%
- Solarmena LP75–100%
- Enviromena Limited75–100%
- Enviromena UK Holdco Limited75–100%
- Enviromena UK Pledgeco Limited75–100%
- Enviromena International Holdings Limited75–100%
- Enviromena Asset Holdings UK Limited75–100%
- Rock Farm Solar Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (28)
- Aip Acquisitions VI LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Arjun Infrastructure Partners III LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ashton Solar Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Blackdown Solar Power LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Blackwell Grange Solar Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Bumpers Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cantelupe Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- East Farm Codford Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Halse Solar Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Holton Solar Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Horsacott Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Hyde Farm Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jordanston Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Longpasture Solar Farm LimitedRev. — · Profit −£63.2k
- Medebridge Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Moss Thorn Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Nanthenfoel Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ollerton Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Owls Lodge Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Oxcroft Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Rhigos Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shelswell Solar Park LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Skylark Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Spring Lane Solar Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Steeraway Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Wadebridge Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Weston Longville Solar Farm LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Whitchurch Solar LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Nucleus Financial Platforms LimitedSalisbury · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £225m
- Profit
- £59m
- Staff
- 1,148
- Index Venture Services LimitedLondon · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £42.5m
- Profit
- £19.6m
- Staff
- 38
- Ergea UK and Ireland LimitedReading · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £162m
- Profit
- £18.9m
- Staff
- —
- Ordnance Survey LimitedSouthampton · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £199m
- Profit
- £17m
- Staff
- 1,342
- Synergy Health Sterilisation UK LimitedBasingstoke · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £55.4m
- Profit
- £16.6m
- Staff
- 238
- Sodexo Global Services UK LimitedLondon · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £62.4m
- Profit
- £13.8m
- Staff
- 217
Sources
Latest figures from Full Accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.