DFM Newco Limited
Registered name: DFM NEWCO LIMITED
Part of PCT Healthcare (Holdings) Limited groupDFM Newco Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Nov 2023 show net assets of £667.
DFM Newco Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2023 showed net assets of £667. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Chesterfield; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Chesterfield, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 5 yrs · since 2021
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Pass-through vehicle. This looks like a holding, staffing or umbrella company. Its revenue and profit may largely pass through to or from other entities, so the figures may not reflect a standalone operating business. It is excluded from our opportunity lists.
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “PCT Healthcare Limited”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
DFM Newco Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Nov 2023 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- £667
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Nov 2021 | 30 Nov 2022 | 30 Nov 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | — |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | £667 | £667 | £667 |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Nov 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £667
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- PCT Healthcare (Holdings) Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- PCT Healthcare Limited75–100%
- DFM Newco Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Notmy Holdings LtdRev. £0 · Profit £0
Sister companies (12)
- B.payne & Son LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Jayne a Hibbard LimitedActive - Proposal to Strike offFigures not disclosed
- Medex Health LimitedFigures not disclosed
- R H Swinn LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Richard G Hardy Ltd.Figures not disclosed
- Roy Lamb LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Shires Group Holdings LimitedFigures not disclosed
- ST. Paul's (H.C.C.) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Swift Chemists LtdFigures not disclosed
- The Concourse Pharmacy LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Tims and Parker LimitedFigures not disclosed
- TV Pharmacy LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Nov 2023, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2024. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.