Camino Kings Cross Ltd
Registered name: CAMINO KINGS CROSS LTD
Part of Big Chill Group Limited groupCamino Kings Cross Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Mar 2025 show net assets of £100 and 3 employees.
Camino Kings Cross Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Mar 2025 showed net assets of £100 and 3 employees. The company is classified under “other letting and operating of own or leased real estate” and is based in Chatham; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Chatham, South East
- Age
- 5 yrs · since 2020
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Camino Kings Cross Ltd’s accounts for the year to 30 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 3
- Net assets
- £100
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 27 Nov 2022 | 26 Nov 2023 | 30 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 3 | 3 | 3 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Cash at bank | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Net assets | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £100
- Headcount
- —
- Now 3
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Big Chill Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Camino Trading Ltd75–100%
- Camino Kings Cross Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (5)
- Camino Covent Garden LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Camino Farringdon LtdFigures not disclosed
- Camino Monument LtdFigures not disclosed
- Camino Shoreditch LtdFigures not disclosed
- Camino Victoria LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Pelp UK LimitedSolihull · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £119m
- Profit
- £90.8m
- Staff
- —
- Clearsprings Ready Homes LtdRayleigh · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £1.4bn
- Profit
- £44.1m
- Staff
- 413
- McArthurglen UK LimitedLondon · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £168m
- Profit
- £43.6m
- Staff
- —
- Ashford Investor (General Partner) LimitedLondon · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £27.1m
- Profit
- £18.9m
- Staff
- —
- Nswe Sports LimitedWest Midlands · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £378m
- Profit
- £17m
- Staff
- 1,223
- Currie Motors LimitedMiddlesex · Other letting and operating of own or leased real estate
- Revenue
- £485m
- Profit
- £15.3m
- Staff
- 701
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.