Logical Plumbing Solutions Limited
Registered name: LOGICAL PLUMBING SOLUTIONS LIMITED
Part of Albemarle Holdings Limited groupLogical Plumbing Solutions Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Sep 2025 show net assets of £378k and 16 employees.
Logical Plumbing Solutions Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 showed net assets of £378k and 16 employees. The company is classified under “plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation” and is based in Doncaster; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Doncaster, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2020
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Logical Plumbing Solutions Limited’s accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 16
- Net assets
- £378k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Sep 2022 | 30 Sep 2023 | 30 Sep 2024 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 15 | 15 | 18 | 16 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | ▲20% | ▼11.1% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £139k | £36k | £398k | £160k |
| Net assets | £210k | £235k | £438k | £378k |
| Fixed assets | £10.8k | £54.9k | £52.7k | £24k |
| Current assets | £842k | £765k | £1.2m | £1m |
| Debtors | £503k | £471k | £510k | £577k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data May 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jan 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▼14%
- Now £378k
- Cash at bank
- ▼60%
- Now £160k
- Headcount
- ▼11%
- Now 16
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼55%
- Now £24k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Albemarle Holdings Limitedultimate parent50–75%
- Logical Plumbing Solutions Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (3)
- Albemarle Homes LimitedRev. £21m · Profit £1.3m
- Albemarle Portfolio LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Skyblu LimitedFigures not disclosed
Minority corporate shareholders
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Borthwick Heating Insulation UK LtdHartlepool · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £64.2m
- Profit
- £7.3m
- Staff
- 158
- Berks Insulation LimitedSlough · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £37.1m
- Profit
- £6m
- Staff
- 24
- E Plan Energy LimitedHalesowen · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £42.5m
- Profit
- £5.1m
- Staff
- 136
- Premier Mechanical Installations LimitedMaidenhead · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £27.6m
- Profit
- £3.7m
- Staff
- 21
- Therma-Mech LtdBristol · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £24.3m
- Profit
- £3.4m
- Staff
- 35
- Kane Group Building Services LtdBanbridge · Plumbing, heat and air-conditioning installation
- Revenue
- £87.6m
- Profit
- £3.4m
- Staff
- 244
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jan 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.