Punni Estates Limited
Registered name: PUNNI ESTATES LIMITED
Part of Bahadur Group Limited groupPunni Estates Limited does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 29 Dec 2025 show net assets of -£359k.
Punni Estates Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 29 Dec 2025 showed net assets of −£359k and 0 employees. The company is classified under “buying and selling of own real estate” and is based in Alcombe Minehead; we hold 5 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Alcombe Minehead, South West
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2020
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Punni Estates Limited’s accounts for the year to 29 Dec 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- −£359k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2021 | 30 Dec 2022 | 29 Dec 2023 | 29 Dec 2024 | 29 Dec 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 1 | 1 | 1 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | |||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% | ▼100% | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||||
| Cash at bank | £1.6k | £13.2k | £1.9k | £13.3k | £2.4k |
| Net assets | −£13.3k | −£53.8k | −£158k | −£310k | −£359k |
| Fixed assets | £242k | £1.2m | £1.5m | £1.5m | £1.9m |
| Current assets | £20.1k | £24k | £30.9k | £723k | £721k |
| Debtors | £18.5k | £10.8k | £29k | £709k | £718k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | FullAccounts · bulk data Nov 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£359k
- Cash at bank
- ▼82%
- Now £2.4k
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▲22%
- Now £1.9m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Bahadur Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Punni Estates Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- Irnham Lodge LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (1)
- John Ware LimitedRev. £18.6m · Profit £42.1k
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Londonmetric Property PLCLondon · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £465m
- Profit
- £295m
- Staff
- —
- Vistry Group PLCWest Malling · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £3.6bn
- Profit
- £138m
- Staff
- 4,525
- Hill Residential LimitedWaltham Abbey · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £596m
- Profit
- £55.1m
- Staff
- 249
- Sheet Anchor Properties LimitedKingswinford · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £163m
- Profit
- £32.1m
- Staff
- 65
- Newriver Reit PLCLondon · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £131m
- Profit
- £31.7m
- Staff
- 261
- Mountview Estates PLCSouthgate · Buying and selling of own real estate
- Revenue
- £72.1m
- Profit
- £23.5m
- Staff
- 30
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 29 Dec 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Sep 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.