N Family Chobham Manor Ltd
Registered name: N FAMILY CHOBHAM MANOR LTD
Part of N Family Holdings Ltd groupN Family Chobham Manor Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 Dec 2022 show net assets of -£93.4k and 51 employees.
N Family Chobham Manor Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2022 showed net assets of −£93.4k and 51 employees. The company is classified under “child day-care activities” and is based in London; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- London, London
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2019
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently. From the filing: “N Family Holdings Ltd”
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
N Family Chobham Manor Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2022 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 51
- Net assets
- −£93.4k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Dec 2021 | 31 Dec 2022 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 39 | 51 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲30.8% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £691k | £743k |
| Net assets | −£274k | −£93.4k |
| Fixed assets | £1.7m | £1.5m |
| Current assets | £1.9m | £3m |
| Debtors | £95.2k | £141k |
| Deferred income | £156k | £188k |
| Source | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 | Accounts · bulk data Dec 2023 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£93.4k
- Cash at bank
- ▲8%
- Now £743k
- Headcount
- ▲31%
- Now 51
- Deferred income
- ▲20%
- Now £188k
- Fixed assets
- ▼9%
- Now £1.5m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- N Family Holdings Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Nature Midco 1 Ltd75–100%
- Nature Midco 2 Ltd75–100%
- N Family Club Ltd75–100%
- N Family Chobham Manor Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (41)
- N Is for Nursery LtdRev. £2.8m · Profit £433k
- N Family Atkins Road LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Bradley Close LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Bushey LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 10 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 11 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 12 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 13 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 14 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 15 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 16 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 17 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 18 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 20 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 21 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 23 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 3 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 4 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 5 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 6 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 7 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 8 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club 9 LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club Cambridge LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Club Dulwich LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family DH LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Greenwich LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Hanover House LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Highgate LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Leighton Road LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Midlands LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Rectory Road LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Redhill LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Tulse Hill Road LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Twickenham LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Whetstone LtdFigures not disclosed
- N Family Woodchurch Road LtdFigures not disclosed
- Red Balloon Cobham LtdFigures not disclosed
- Red Balloon Ockham LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Red Balloon Weybridge LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Wee Ones Nursery LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Junior Adventures Group UK LtdWokingham · Child day-care activities
- Revenue
- £15m
- Profit
- £1.1m
- Staff
- 1,165
- Acorns Nurseries LimitedCardiff · Child day-care activities
- Revenue
- £14.7m
- Profit
- £757k
- Staff
- 432
- Solihull Day Care LimitedSolihull · Child day-care activities
- Revenue
- £1.9m
- Profit
- £394k
- Staff
- 54
- Digitgain LimitedBury ST Edmunds · Child day-care activities
- Revenue
- £4.8m
- Profit
- £383k
- Staff
- 117
- 13364424 LimitedLondon · Child day-care activities
- Revenue
- £380k
- Profit
- £380k
- Staff
- 5
- Little Elms Daycare Nursery LimitedBeckenham · Child day-care activities
- Revenue
- £2.7m
- Profit
- £248k
- Staff
- 91
Sources
Latest figures from accounts for the year to 31 Dec 2022, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2023. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.