Galliard Investments Limited
Registered name: GALLIARD INVESTMENTS LIMITED
Part of Galliard Group Limited groupGalliard Investments Limited does not publish its revenue or profit.
Galliard Investments Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. The company is classified under “activities of other holding companies” and is based in Loughton; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Loughton
- Age
- 6 yrs · since 2019
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Galliard Investments Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- —
- Net assets
- —
Financial history
Balance-sheet figures — an indirect signal, not revenue or profit.
| Year to | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — |
| Employees (average) | — | — |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £1 | £1 |
| Net assets | — | — |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now —
- Cash at bank
- 0%
- Now £1
- Headcount
- —
- Now —
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Galliard Group Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Galliard Investments Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Subsidiaries (1)
- GHL (Stevenage) LimitedFigures not disclosed
Sister companies (5)
- Galliard Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit −£10m
- Galliard Homes (PP) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Galliard Remediation LimitedFigures not disclosed
- GDL Holdco LimitedFigures not disclosed
- The Property Club Holdings LimitedRev. — · Profit £15
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.