Ucfb London Stadium Limited
Registered name: UCFB LONDON STADIUM LIMITED
Part of Ucfb Holdings Limited groupUcfb London Stadium Limited does not publish its revenue or profit.
Ucfb London Stadium Limited did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025 showed 0 employees. The company is classified under “other service activities” and is based in Wembley; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Wembley
- Age
- 7 yrs · since 2019
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Ucfb London Stadium Limited’s accounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- —
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Jul 2022 | 31 Jul 2023 | 31 Jul 2024 | 31 Jul 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | — | — | — | — |
| Debtors | £1 | £1 | £1 | £1 |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now —
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Ucfb Holdings Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Ucfb London Stadium Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (7)
- The Sport Mba Essentials LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ucfb Education LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ucfb He LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Ucfb Manchester Academy LtdFigures not disclosed
- Ucfb Student Accommodation LimitedFigures not disclosed
- University Campus of Football Business LimitedRev. — · Profit £3.6m
- Vsi Executive Education LtdRev. — · Profit £335k
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Jul 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Apr 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.