Vet-AI Ltd
Registered name: VET-AI LTD
Part of Correlation One Investments (Europe) Limited groupVet-AI Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 30 Sep 2025 show net assets of -£13.5m and 112 employees.
Vet-AI Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 showed net assets of −£13.5m and 112 employees. The company is classified under “other professional, scientific and technical activities” and is based in Leeds; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Leeds, Yorkshire and The Humber
- Age
- 8 yrs · since 2018
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Vet-AI Ltd’s accounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 112
- Net assets
- −£13.5m
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 30 Sep 2022 | 30 Sep 2023 | 30 Sep 2024 | 30 Sep 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 90 | 117 | 122 | 112 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | ||||
| Headcount growth | — | ▲30% | ▲4.3% | ▼8.2% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Cash at bank | £2.2m | £229k | £1.5m | £219k |
| Net assets | £5.6m | £1.3m | −£4.1m | −£13.5m |
| Fixed assets | £3.8m | £4.3m | £6m | £4m |
| Current assets | £2.7m | £790k | £2.2m | £977k |
| Debtors | £133k | £40.9k | £372k | £95.8k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Sep 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Aug 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now −£13.5m
- Cash at bank
- ▼85%
- Now £219k
- Headcount
- ▼8%
- Now 112
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼33%
- Now £4m
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Correlation One Investments (Europe) Limitedultimate parent50–75%
- Vet-AI Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (2)
- Architech Software LimitedRev. £710k · Profit −£4m
- Afx Ventures LimitedFigures not disclosed
Minority corporate shareholders
- Vai Investments Limited 25–50%
- Chicago Pacific Founders Pet Fund - Off Leash Capital-A, L.P. (registered outside the UK register)
- Chicago Pacific Founders Pet Fund - Off Leash Capital, L.P. (registered outside the UK register)
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Ergea UK and Ireland LimitedReading · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £162m
- Profit
- £18.9m
- Staff
- —
- Ordnance Survey LimitedSouthampton · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £199m
- Profit
- £17m
- Staff
- 1,342
- Synergy Health Sterilisation UK LimitedBasingstoke · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £55.4m
- Profit
- £16.6m
- Staff
- 238
- Sodexo Global Services UK LimitedLondon · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £62.4m
- Profit
- £13.8m
- Staff
- 217
- Rovop LimitedAberdeen · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £54.4m
- Profit
- £11.6m
- Staff
- 311
- Ab Sciex UK LimitedSolihull · Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £18.5m
- Profit
- £11.3m
- Staff
- 93
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 30 Sep 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Aug 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.