Connectalk Limited
Registered name: CONNECTALK LIMITED
Part of Rigby Group (RG) PLC groupConnectalk Limited made a £1.6k loss in the year to 31 Mar 2025 (revenue not disclosed).
Connectalk Limited reported a loss of £1.6k in the year to 31 Mar 2025; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “other service activities” and is based in Droitwich; we hold 2 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Droitwich, West Midlands
- Age
- 8 yrs · since 2017
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 31 Mar 2024 | 31 Mar 2025 |
|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | Profit only | Profit only |
| Profit & loss | ||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — |
| Profit after tax | £8.5k | −£1.6k |
| Profit (best available) | £8.5k | −£1.6k |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||
| Profit margin | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||
| Cash at bank | £36.7k | £307 |
| Net assets | £187k | £186k |
| Current assets | £299k | £263k |
| Debtors | £263k | £262k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 | FullAccounts · bulk data Dec 2025 |
How the business works
- Profit margin
- —
- Profit ÷ revenue.
- Gross margin
- —
- Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
- Revenue per employee
- —
- Revenue ÷ average employees.
- Profit per employee
- —
- Profit ÷ average employees.
- Cash conversion
- —
- Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
- Fixed assets ÷ revenue
- —
- Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
- Deferred income ÷ revenue
- —
- Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
- Debtors ÷ revenue
- —
- Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- —
- Now £186k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now £307
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Rigby Group (RG) PLCultimate parent75–100%
- Rigby Group Technology Investments Ltd50–75%
- Cloudclevr Holdings Limited75–100%
- Cloudclevr Investments Ltd75–100%
- Cloudclevr Limited75–100%
- Connectalk Limitedthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (5)
- Cloudclevr IT LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Flow AI (Automated Intelligence) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- NGC Network Services LimitedRev. — · Profit £1.1m
- NGC Networks LimitedRev. — · Profit £158k
- Techteam Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Edison Group LtdIrvine · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £98m
- Profit
- £76m
- Staff
- 13
- Me Group International PLCEpsom · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £315m
- Profit
- £56.6m
- Staff
- 1,143
- The Collinson Group LimitedLondon · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £1.8bn
- Profit
- £56.5m
- Staff
- 1,978
- First Corporate Shipping LimitedBristol · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £138m
- Profit
- £32.4m
- Staff
- 748
- C&J Clark (No 1) LimitedSomerset · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £872m
- Profit
- £31.3m
- Staff
- 5,797
- Perseus Bidco UK LtdCeredigion · Other service activities n.e.c.
- Revenue
- £97.8m
- Profit
- £31.1m
- Staff
- —
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Mar 2025 (profit −£1.6k), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Dec 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.