Skip to content
CompanySight
Company No. 11018504 · Incorporated 18 Oct 2017

Evesham Street Development Limited

Registered name: EVESHAM STREET DEVELOPMENT LIMITED

Part of 2J Group Ltd group

Evesham Street Development Limited made £522 profit in the year to 31 Oct 2025 (revenue not disclosed).

Evesham Street Development Limited reported £522 profit in the year to 31 Oct 2025, down 66% on the year before; its revenue was not disclosed. It had 0 employees. The company is classified under “development of building projects” and is based in Milton Keynes; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.

Profit onlySection F · ConstructionSIC 41100Development of building projects
Status
Active
Location
Milton Keynes, South East
Age
8 yrs · since 2017
Type
Private Limited Company

Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.

Latest accounts · year to 31 Oct 2025

Key figures

Small team
Revenue
—
Not disclosed in filing
Profit
£522
Growth ▼66.3%
Profit margin
—
 
Employees
0
Change —
Profit / employee
—
 
Profitable streak
2yrs
Consecutive profitable years in our data

This company published its profit but not its turnover, so revenue and margins are not disclosed. We never estimate them.

Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.

4 filed years

Financial history

Multi-year financials, oldest to newest
Year to31 Oct 202231 Oct 202331 Oct 202431 Oct 2025
DisclosureNo P&LNo P&LProfit onlyProfit only
Profit & loss
Revenue (turnover)————
Operating profit——£911£136
Profit before tax——£1.5k£522
Profit after tax——£1.5k£522
Profit (best available)——£1.5k£522
Employees (average)0000
Ratios
Profit margin————
Growth (year on year)
Profit growth———▼66.3%
Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue
Cash at bank£1.3k£1.1k£3k£432
Net assets£1−£1.8k£2k£47.5k
Current assets£61.5k£56.7k£55k£57.5k
Debtors£60.2k£55.6k£52.1k£57.1k
Deferred income—£719£0—
SourceFullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2024FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2025FullAccounts · bulk data Jul 2026
Derived from the latest filing

How the business works

Profit margin
—
Profit ÷ revenue.
Gross margin
—
Gross profit ÷ revenue. High for software and services.
Revenue per employee
—
Revenue ÷ average employees.
Profit per employee
—
Profit ÷ average employees.
Cash conversion
—
Cash generated from operations ÷ operating profit. Needs a cash-flow statement.
Fixed assets ÷ revenue
—
Capital intensity. Low = capital-light, cheaper to start.
Deferred income ÷ revenue
—
Customers paying upfront (subscriptions, deposits). Approximate when combined with accruals.
Debtors ÷ revenue
—
Money owed by customers. Low = customers pay quickly.
Indirect — not revenue

Balance-sheet signals

Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.

Net assets
▲2250%
Now £47.5k
Cash at bank
▼85%
Now £432
Headcount
—
Now 0
Deferred income
—
Now —
Fixed assets
—
Now —
Corporate ownership

Group structure

Ownership chain

  1. 2J Group Ltdultimate parent75–100%
  2. Blockworks Group Ltd75–100%
  3. Evesham Street Development Limitedthis company

Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.

Sister companies (5)

From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).

Same industry, similar size

Similar profitable businesses

Industry benchmarks →

Sources

Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 31 Oct 2025 (profit £522), from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Jul 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.

Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.