Jackaman Ins Services Ltd
Registered name: JACKAMAN INS SERVICES LTD
Part of Commercial Insurance Services Limited groupJackaman Ins Services Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 28 Feb 2025 show net assets of £402k and 6 employees.
Jackaman Ins Services Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025 showed net assets of £402k and 6 employees. The company is classified under “activities of insurance agents and brokers” and is based in Gravesend; we hold 3 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Gravesend, South East
- Age
- 9 yrs · since 2017
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Jackaman Ins Services Ltd’s accounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 6
- Net assets
- £402k
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 28 Feb 2023 | 29 Feb 2024 | 28 Feb 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | |||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 6 | 6 | 6 |
| Ratios | |||
| Profit margin | — | — | — |
| Growth (year on year) | |||
| Headcount growth | — | 0% | 0% |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | |||
| Net assets | £281k | £335k | £402k |
| Fixed assets | £37.1k | £30.9k | £23.9k |
| Current assets | £315k | £365k | £426k |
| Source | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Jun 2024 | FullAccounts · bulk data Apr 2025 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- ▲20%
- Now £402k
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- 0%
- Now 6
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- ▼23%
- Now £23.9k
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Commercial Insurance Services Limitedultimate parent75–100%
- Cisl Holdings Ltd75–100%
- Jackaman Ins Services Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (1)
- County Insurance Brokers LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Similar profitable businesses
- Xbridge LimitedLondon · Activities of insurance agents and brokers
- Revenue
- £216m
- Profit
- £61.8m
- Staff
- 763
- One Call Insurance Services LimitedDoncaster · Activities of insurance agents and brokers
- Revenue
- £65.3m
- Profit
- £57.8m
- Staff
- 466
- First Central Insurance Management LimitedHaywards Heath · Activities of insurance agents and brokers
- Revenue
- £301m
- Profit
- £17.7m
- Staff
- 766
- Cia Insurance Services LimitedRugby · Activities of insurance agents and brokers
- Revenue
- £18.9m
- Profit
- £8.4m
- Staff
- 94
- Romero Insurance Brokers LimitedLeeds · Activities of insurance agents and brokers
- Revenue
- £19.3m
- Profit
- £7.1m
- Staff
- 144
- Caravan Guard LimitedHalifax · Activities of insurance agents and brokers
- Revenue
- £15m
- Profit
- £4.2m
- Staff
- 114
Sources
Latest figures from FullAccounts for the year to 28 Feb 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Apr 2025. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.