Yakira Group Ltd
Registered name: YAKIRA GROUP LTD
Part of Millmead Optical Group Ltd groupYakira Group Ltd does not publish its revenue or profit. Its accounts to 31 May 2025 show net assets of £100.
Yakira Group Ltd did not publish its revenue or profit — small companies aren’t required to file a profit & loss account. Its accounts for the year to 31 May 2025 showed net assets of £100 and 0 employees. The company is classified under “dormant company” and is based in Liverpool; we hold 4 years of its filed accounts.
- Status
- Active
- Location
- Liverpool, North West
- Age
- 9 yrs · since 2017
- Type
- Private Limited Company
Part of a group. The filing indicates this company sits within a group structure, so its results may depend on intra-group trading and it may be hard to replicate independently.
Key figures
Revenue not disclosed
Yakira Group Ltd’s accounts for the year to 31 May 2025 contain a balance sheet but no profit & loss account, so its revenue and profit are not public. UK small and micro-entity companies are not required to publish a P&L — this is normal and says nothing about how the business is performing.
We never estimate revenue. Below you’ll find the balance-sheet figures that were filed — useful as indirect signals of momentum, but they are not revenue or profit.
- Employees
- 0
- Net assets
- £100
Badges are automated estimates derived from the filed figures — not statements of fact about the company.
Financial history
| Year to | 29 Jun 2022 | 29 Jun 2023 | 30 Jun 2024 | 31 May 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Disclosure | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L | No P&L |
| Profit & loss | ||||
| Revenue (turnover) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (best available) | — | — | — | — |
| Employees (average) | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Ratios | ||||
| Profit margin | — | — | — | — |
| Balance sheet — indirect signals, not revenue | ||||
| Net assets | £100 | £100 | £100 | £100 |
| Source | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Apr 2024 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Mar 2025 | AbridgedAccounts · bulk data Feb 2026 |
Balance-sheet signals
Year-on-year changes in filed balance-sheet items. They can hint at momentum (or investment) but are not revenue or profit and must not be read as such.
- Net assets
- 0%
- Now £100
- Cash at bank
- —
- Now —
- Headcount
- —
- Now 0
- Deferred income
- —
- Now —
- Fixed assets
- —
- Now —
Group structure
Ownership chain
- Millmead Optical Group Ltdultimate parent75–100%
- Yakira Group Ltdthis company
Bands show the share of ownership each company holds in the one below it.
Sister companies (12)
- The Optoplast Actman Eyewear Co LimitedRev. £17.6m · Profit £475k
- Continental Eyewear LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Cool Case Company (UK) LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Custom Fabrikations (UK) LtdFigures not disclosed
- Jai Kudo Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Kirk Originals Eyewear LtdFigures not disclosed
- Optoplast Actman Group LtdFigures not disclosed
- Optoplast LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Optoplast Manufacturing Company Limited(The)Figures not disclosed
- Talbots Group LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Wires Eyewear LimitedFigures not disclosed
- Yakira Eyewear LimitedFigures not disclosed
From the Persons with Significant Control register (corporate controllers only).
Sources
Latest figures from AbridgedAccounts for the year to 31 May 2025, from the Companies House accounts bulk data published Feb 2026. Spotted an error? Request a correction.
Contains public sector information from Companies House licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data from Companies House, © Crown copyright. View the licence.